Here at Cinn City, we go to great lengths to offer you the best product we can and are very receptive to your dietary needs, wants, and wishes. Our Buns and Beignets are dairy and egg free and are prepared with almond milk. Though we offer both gluten free and vegan options, please be aware that that our kitchen offers products containing peanuts, tree nuts, soy, milk, eggs, bacon, chicken, beef, and wheat. While we take steps to minimize the risk of cross contamination, we cannot guarantee that any of our products are safe to consume for people with peanut, tree nut, soy, milk, meat, egg and/or wheat allergies.